My Prayer

Let my soul live
Let ur heart think
Let my brain sing
Let my life the bitch live
Let my let be my weapon
Let my hommie feel my record
Let me pause for a second
Let an hour be my day
Let me be a father and watch my kids play
Let me hustle for a day..knowing tomorrow is a better day
Let my enemies love me..and friends hate me
Let my last be my first
Let dem bullets fly pass the vest
Let my last breath be the best
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Prayer

  1. NigerianRetard says:

    This One Na My Fav!

Leave a Reply

