Killer Conversation

Ernest
My family is killer Familia
Keep talking and end up a memorabilia
These words burn my tongue like Tequila
If you had my brain in your head,it would kill ya

Don
this the kind of note i like
havin dreams of me rocking the mic
so fresh..from my yankees to my nike

Ernest
Jeff yan them mehn
nobody fucking w/me or my bic pen
or my biro
somersault when i score like babyaro

Don
ama get down on my grind
in other to get back my haters state of mind
and let the haters stay hate inclined

Ernest
check the checks for your school fees..i signed
i called my pastor,so we began to bind
like a ps2 controller.i’m bout to connect the weed to my mind

Don
i gat haters as if they renew like new edition
my lines make deepthroatin haters lose denitition
get so high cos am smokin jamacian

Ernest
the weed got my eyes chinked like a’ asian
I own this,call me a landlord and pay you rent
and Jeff is a vegetarian,all about the green,no meat like lent

Don
i guess E-z am God’s sent
cos i spread my gospel from manchester to the peeps in kent
lz..i aint no hypocrit
people always wishin for the day me nd E-z is gon spilit
but guess wat?yall on cheap spilif..

Killer

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

